INSTITUTE OF NANO SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institute supported by Department of Science & Technology, Govt. of India
Administration

Professor Amitava Patra
Director INST
Email ID: director@inst.ac.in,
Phone No. +91-172-2210073 / 74

Shri Mukesh Raja
Head of Office / Co-ordinator (Projects)

Email ID: mukeshraja@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2211073 /74

Shri Rattan Lal Sharma
Consultant (Admin)
Email ID: rattan@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2210075

Mrs. Vibha Mehta
Finance Officer 
Email ID: fo@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2210075

Mrs. Sweta Belwal

Stenographer
Email ID: shweta@inst.ac.in

Phone No. +91-172-2211075

Mr. Rajpreet Singh

Stenographer
Email ID: rajpreet@inst.ac.in

Phone No. +91-172-2211075

Mr. J N Ahuja

Chief Security Officer
Email ID: jnahuja@inst.ac.in

Phone No. +91-172-2211075

Mr. Surinder Singh

SSC
Email ID: surindersingh@inst.ac.in

Phone No. +91-172-2211075

Dr. Ehesan Ali
Head (Sponsored Projects)

Email ID: ehesan.ali@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2211075

Dr. Deepa Ghosh
Dean of Research / Vigilance Officer

Email ID: deepa.ghosh@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2211075

Dr. Prakash P. Neelakandan
Associate Dean of Research

Email ID: ppn@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2211075

Dr. Abir De Sarkar

Dean of Academic Affairs

Email ID: abir@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2210075

Dr. Rahul K. Verma
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Email ID: rahulverma@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2211075

Dr. Kamalakannan Kailasam

Dean of Students
Email ID: kamal@inst.ac.in

Phone No. +91-172-2211075

Dr. Sangita Roy
Associate Dean of Students

Email ID: sangita@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2211075

Shri Niranjan Singh
Consultant (Engineeering) Civil

Email ID: niranjan.singh@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2210075

Mr. Varender Singh

Assistant Engineer Civil
Email ID: varender@inst.ac.in

Phone No. +91-172-2211075