INSTITUTE OF NANO SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institute supported by Department of Science & Technology, Govt. of India
Administration

Professor Hirendra N Ghosh
Director (Offg.) 
Email ID: director@inst.ac.in, instmohali@gmail.com
Phone No. +91-172-2210073

Shri Umesh Chandra Prasad
Chief Finance and Administrative Officer 
Email ID: cfao@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2210074

Message from CFAO

Mrs. Vibha Mehta
Finance Officer 
Email ID: fo@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2210074

Dr. Kamalakannan Kailasam

Dean of Students
Email ID: kamal@inst.ac.in

Phone No. +91-172-2211074

Shri Niranjan Singh
Consultant

(Engineering)
Email ID: niranjan.singh@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2210075

Dr. Abir De Sarkar

Dean of Academic Affairs

Email ID: abir@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2210075

Dr. Deepa Ghosh
Dean of Research

Email ID: deepa.ghosh@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2211074

Dr. Ehesan Ali
Head (Sponsored Projects)

Email ID: ehesan.ali@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2211074

Mr. Mukesh Raja
Co-ordinator (Projects)

Email ID: mukeshraja@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2211074

Dr. Sangita Roy
Associate Dean of Students

Email ID: sangita@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2211074

Dr. R. K. Verma
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Email ID: rahulverma@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2211074

Dr. Prakash P. Neelakandan
Associate Dean of Research

Email ID: ppn@inst.ac.in
Phone No. +91-172-2211074

Mr. J N Ahuja

Chief Security Officer
Email ID: jnahuja@inst.ac.in

Phone No. +91-172-2211074

Mr. Rajpreet Singh

PA of CFAO
Email ID: rajpreet@inst.ac.in

Phone No. +91-172-2211074

Ms. Shweta Jakhmola

PA of Director
Email ID: shweta@inst.ac.in

Phone No. +91-172-2211074